Le comité

Les membres du comité

Frédéric Mauron
Président
frederic.mauron@lossy2020.ch
Valentin Bertschy
Vice-Président
valentin.bertschy@lossy2020.ch
Antoine Robatel
Jeux
antoine.robatel@lossy2020.ch
Martine Stritt
Personnel
martine.stritt@lossy2020.ch
Dylan Michel
Infrastructures
dylan.michel@lossy2020.ch
Jean-Michel Borne
Sponsoring
jean-michel.borne@lossy2020.ch
Jean-Bernard Bapst
Finances
j-b.bapst@bluewin.ch
Christophe Chenaux
Boissons
christophe.chenaux@netplus.ch
Matthieu Schouwey
Secrétariat
matthieu.schouwey@lossy2020.ch
Christine Barras
Décorations
christine.barras@hispeed.ch
Damien Barras
Animations
damien.barras@lossy2020.ch
Marcel Cotting
Subsistance
Mail :
Frédéric Schouwey
Sécurité
frederic.schouwey@lossy2020.ch
Francis Bapst
Communication
postmaster@lossy2020.ch
Pascal Cotting
Subsistance